My endeavours .

I write this piece of note inorder to let the world know about the posts I have been making on my face-book wall during the past few weeks.Well the past few weeks have been quite interesting in terms of relationships, to begin with my relationship with my family was viewed by me with a  totally different perspective which opened exciting, new horizons for the future.Secondly Landmark Education gave me the opportunity of  looking at my past relationships with a totally different angle.
Then next up was the challenge of getting into full flow at my place of work, a thing which I accomplished without much hassle.There are still many  things which are to be accomplished by me in the immediate future eg. to procure the masters degree in financial management , to launch my own company which works for the betterment of other fellow  companies,businesses I deal with, or otherwise.The first and foremost thing would be to setup my company which would be one of its kind company catering to the needs of all employees in an organisation from peon to president. The other aspect to be covered will be to provide qualitative as well as well as highly efficient results to the customers in every aspect.
The other aspects touching or rather of my business would be to have a company with minimum human attrition rate and at the same time maximum customer benefit and satisfaction.
About aakashdhanuka
Search engine optimization, search engine marketing & social media optimization... this is what I am doing but not what I am blogging about ;)

Leave a Reply

