Making Flexible Scheduling Work

Like the title of the post.

WOW. FUN. PEOPLE.

I’m writing this blog post from home today. There are a lot of aspects of my job that does not require me to be in the office. Like many employees these days, a certain amount of my work can be done online.  Although I like the flexibility my employer provides by allowing me to work from home occasionally, I do prefer to be at the office. There is that interaction with my co-workers, bouncing off ideas, and overall atmosphere and energy of what McNak is all about.

If I wasn’t at the office on a regular basis, I wouldn’t get a feel of our company’s corporate culture. However, after working at McNak for nine years, I have a pretty good idea…so working from home every now and then certainly doesn’t hurt. Working from home does not work for all professions.  I believe that I wouldn’t be an effective salesperson if…

View original post 95 more words

About aakashdhanuka
Search engine optimization, search engine marketing & social media optimization... this is what I am doing but not what I am blogging about ;)

Leave a Reply

